Found a Classical Guitar Yesterday

Funniest thing, the instrument gods have been smiling on me lately.

First I finally got my 6 string, then Gregg & I finally have my Kramer 5 string up and running (I’ll post pics & it’s own story when I take them) and yesterday in a trash pile I saw a guitar case so I stopped and lo and behold a beat up but obviously high quality guitar made in spain in the late 50’s.

I got home and tuned it up and even with the ancient dead strings it had a great tone, so with a little love it will really be something.

One Response to “Found a Classical Guitar Yesterday”

  1. […] Kingbiscuitpants’s Blog The lost culinary chaptersof the Necronomicron « Found a Classical Guitar Yesterday […]

Leave a Reply

