My Mom Just entered Hospice

Much like my father did a year ago. my mom fell ill and within 24 hours her hospitilisation went from ulcers to stomach cancer spread to her liver, to having breast cancer added to it as well as kidney and the majorityof her chest cavity.

She gets moved to the Hospice ward tomorrow and I’d by lying if I said I was reay for any of it.

3 Responses to “My Mom Just entered Hospice”

  1. I do not want to force talk-age out of you, but if you need to talk or need anything else…I am here

  2. sorry to hear it, dom. thoughts and prayers for you and the family.

Leave a Reply

