That’s it it’s diet time!

The final straw supporting  any delusion over my fat status has fallen.  I was shopping in Wal Mart-the grazing and spawning grounds of the North American fatass- and to my eldrich horror…

THEY DIDN’T HAVE PANTS IN STOCK BIG ENOUGH FOR MY GROTESQUELY OBESE BIOMASS!!!

I’m diving into the kind of diet that would make Kate Moss concerned, this is ridiculous.  I’m going to be living exclusively on tapwater and sorrow.

How the hell did I do this to myself…  Oh yeah, a fork was involved and me being a jackass and ending up weighing as much as a mule.

Wish me and those around me luck.

Leave a Reply

