Out of the silent planet

Sigh… 

Out of the silent planet I post.

I’m doing okay by the way; just a lot of pounding the pavement for work so my computer time has been effectively replaced by heatstroke recovery time. 

I had an interview for a manager position at “World of Beer” that I felt went well overall, I should know if I have the gig this Friday so keep your fingers crossed lummoxcateers.

What was a good sign was that I was excitedly waved down to where they were interviewing by the person I had been exchanging emails with and that she had a copy of my resume on her.

The bad thing was that upon getting up I managed to break the chair with my fat ass.

In my defense it was a very delicate chair.

2 Responses to “Out of the silent planet”

  1. i hate chairs.

    good luck, man.

  2. kingbiscuitpants Says:

    thanks

Leave a Reply

