Song of the day:Tricky, Frusciante & FLea “Wonder Woman”

I have no idea where I stumbled across this song, probably while indulging in my obsession with all things Frusciante; this is also one of those songs I can listen to in a loop for hours on end. 

Without a doubt , John sings the most uplifting, catchy euphoric chorus, Flea’s playing (of course) is impeccable.  This is one of those very few songs that can be tough and driving while at the same time being lovingly romantic, passionate and danceable.  This song always puts a smile on my face, partially because it’s beautiful and partly because it makes me think of my own wonderful amazon, Shu.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1LZWtqg1hrA

2 Responses to “Song of the day:Tricky, Frusciante & FLea “Wonder Woman””

  1. anozisamyth Says:

    That was awesome. Thanks! I’m always on the look out for good tunes. 😀

Leave a Reply

