Cats, Migraines & Paranoia

My head is splitting me, in less than 30 minutes the kids get home, and for some reason since about 3 am every noise the cats make as they crash around the house has sounded like a home invasion.  Then I get to drag myself & the kids to family therapy which I’m sure will involve at lesat 2 scenes and a military style extraction.  After what will be a likely traumatic session of therapy I get to go do a full day of work, head most likely throbbing as I inhale hickory smoke & deep fryer fumes. 

Though to be fair things have been pretty smooth at home lately.  Of course the bell curve I use is ….   Uggh I can’t be bothered with a witty punchline today. 

Wish me luck.

3 Responses to “Cats, Migraines & Paranoia”

  1. kingbiscuitpants Says:

    Therapy went well luckily, and Shu & I definately gained some insights. definately worth the time and effort… my head still is trying to legally separate from my body

  2. hope you feel better, man.

    send me some nicko ribs!

    his actual ribs, not the ones you cook.

  3. kingbiscuitpants Says:

    his actual ribs might intgefere with the upcoming tour so I will avoid that thought I will always say with cocfidence that the foood is great (check out the Rock n Roll ribs on facebook or the iron maiden messageboards for that fact) I’m feeling better today & actually was able to type out the first scene of the sitcom so I’m ok & firmly believe shu & I are doing the right thing with therapy

Leave a Reply

