More on Christopher Lee’s “Charlemagne”

On one of my favorite websites Topless Robot, had a write up on the aforementioned Christopher Lee, symphonic metal thing, but with ACTUAL SOUND CLIPS!  It’s a lot to process and unfortunately I don’t have time to listen to it right now (I have to run off to pay a bill) but I couldn’t allow my beloved lummoxcateers to go any longer without knowing more about this.

http://www.toplessrobot.com/2010/01/christopher_lee_will_rock_your_face_off.php

Leave a Reply

