Facebook Revalations

After much cajoling and after the millionth invite I threw together a facebook page.  What is interesting that all these people came out of the woodwork that I haven’t seen in years and said their hellos.  The thing is after looking at all the pictures of these people from high school and time immortal I realized one thing…  I’m the guy who aged horribly & looks like hell.

Upon this realization I frantically searched facebook to prove myself wrong…  I couldn’t.   Still I thought, “How the hell did this happen?” to which my brain responded “Oh really?” and proceded to provide a highlights reel of the past 20 years.

Well, at least I had fun.

Leave a Reply

