Drawing my living room part 2!!!

Wow! Excitement !  Thrills!  This time I used one of the kid’s sets of markers that they left out after doing their homework.livingRoom2low 

I’m thinking that I might assemble a bunch of these together in Photoshop once I have all the angles as a sort of goofy, mixed media panorama.  The contrast of materials might make it interesting.

In any case this is the only hobby I can afford right now.

One Response to “Drawing my living room part 2!!!”

  1. kingbiscuitpants Says:

    It’s pretty cute, I’ve got kira & logan running around drawing various bits of the house right now. Monkey see, monkey do I suppose.

Leave a Reply

