So far… Stuff…

I just got home from slinging liquor & got all of the supplies out for the costume I’m, working on for the movie.   A huge roll of solid core wire, glue gun, polyester filler, several led lights, 2 letherman multi tools, a beat up construction hat, plaster rolls, automotive paint, a razor kinife, my dad’s old work knife, sheet metal & dozens of glue sticks & uposlstery supplies.   Upon taking out and gazing on the tableau before me I decided…”TIME FOR A BLOG POST FIRST!!!” 

Christ I have a ton of shit to do for this.  Shu is lending a hand but still it is a ridiculous amount of work that needs to be done in far to little time, I’ve already gotten quite a bit done but Jesus H. Christ on a pogo stick singing a medely of Moody Blues songs I have a ton of shit to do.   

Sigh, well I better get to work I just had to vent a minute.  Please send any pep talks my way I will need them. Thanks.

2 Responses to “So far… Stuff…”

  1. Are you builing a roman soldier costume for the St. Helens stations of the cross production?

    What’s going on here?

    Good luck in any case….don’t kill yourself!

    • kingbiscuitpants Says:

      Holy Father Murnane’s chickens Batman! Now that’s a flashback! Actually a while ago I was cast as the primary villan in a Batman Beyond fanfilm where I will be playing the character “Shreik” who is a typical villan with a grudge who wears “Sonic Armor” and generally helps to keep the property values in gotham city low. So far it looks like Sloth from “The Goonies” was Tony Starks primary assistant and fabricator. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

