Cast in an Independent Film!

This is yet another of my crazy adventures.  I was cast in an “independent film” which is a way of saying working for next to nothing sound hip & impressive; being directed by my old friends Brian & Harrison.  These gentlemen have made a bunch of short films, and have the distinction of having completed the first feature length fan film.  I don’t want to give too much away but I have been cast as the main villain due to my lumbering enormousness & shocking good looks. 

All Jokes aside, I’m really looking forward to doing the project & they are giving me a lot of free reign with the role; and so far things have been doing well.  The shoot starts in June & further updates will pepper my random and erratic postings as they develop.  Did I mention that I had to shave my head for the part?   Yeah…  I have far less wind resistance now and my creepy looking factor has gone up by an exponent.   I sort of look like a cross between the Kingpin & King Crimson bassist Tony Levin.  This should be fun.

Leave a Reply

